Win a Signed Paperback Copy of New Book, Divine

Competition Ended - For More Competitions Like This Please Click Here

Win a Signed Paperback Copy of New Book, Divine

20 prizes to be won!

Celebrate the launch of Divine, a new novel that challenges society's expectations of ‘powerless’ young adults in a corrupted totalitarian state. Delving into the lives of the oppressed population of Appia, Divine is thought-provoking and heart-wrenching. It's the perfect read for fans of Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games, Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen series, and Philip K Dick's The Man in the High Castle. 

We’re giving twenty lucky winners the chance to win a copy of Divine, signed by the author, M.J. Woodman.

Enter now to be in with a chance of winning your very own signed copy! Priceless.

Terms & Conditions

This competition ends on 27/07/2021.

Prizes

Win a Signed Paperback Copy of New Book, Divine x20

For your chance to win, Join Celebs Now Competition club today for FREE


Win a Signed Paperback Copy of New Book, Divine


/ /

Use the box below to select your address.

If your address is not found when the correct postcode has been entered, please contact us.

There was an issue finding your address with the provided postcode.

Please contact us if the probem persists.

Your personal details are safe with us.
Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions - Rules of Play
Rules of Play - Privacy Policy - Contact Us - Run a Competition Future PLC in partnership with DMRI